Andrew Bryant – Magnolia State CD


SKU: MS1. Category: .

Product Description

CD version of Andrew Bryant’s 2006 album, Magnolia State.

1. No One Wants To
2. I See You, See Me
3. Lost In Memphis
4. You’re My Friend
5. Running To Me
6. Listen To Me
7. The Finish Line
8. Yazoo City
9. Cowboy Blues
10. Magnolia State


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Andrew Bryant – Magnolia State CD”