The Gunshy – Undefeated


SKU: N/A Category: Tag:

Any proceeds from it will be donated to Southern Poverty Law Center, ACLU, RAICES’ LEAF Project for Universal Representation for Unaccompanied Children and The Center on Halsted.

Written, recorded, mixed and mastered by The Gunshy at 8AM. The Gunshy is Matt Arbogast, Ryan Troy Ford, Colin Miller and Andy Sivwright. Ben Grigg played horns, Kell Kellum played pedal steel. Matt wrote the words and sang these songs except for Monolith, which Ryan wrote and sang, and No Color Anymore, which Colin wrote and sang.

Trust & Believe includes a sample of Ronald Reagan’s first inaugural address. The sample is from the National Archives.

1. No Gods No Masters
2. There Can Be Light Without Darkness
3. Monolith
4. Serve Not Leader
5. Spring of 17
6. Trust and Believe
7. Mars
8. Colin Song
9. Company
10. Election Day


CD, Digital